Please note:

We have over 600 courses available, but any search will only return a maximum of 100 courses. If 100 courses are returned and you cannot find what you are looking for, please refine your search.

Please click on any course title for further details about the course.

Initialising...
Course Day Start Date Time Weeks Fee Spaces
Yoga - all abilities Monday 09/09/2019 19:30 34 £221.00 Available
Tai chi - all abilities Tuesday 10/09/2019 10:00 17 £125.00 Available
Yoga - all abilities Tuesday 10/09/2019 13:30 17 £124.00 Available
Yoga for mums and babies Tuesday 10/09/2019 10:00 14 £0.00 Full
Yoga for parents and toddlers Tuesday 10/09/2019 11:00 14 £0.00 Available
Active life - Tai chi for health Wednesday 11/09/2019 12:00 37 £5.00 Available
Yoga - all abilities Wednesday 11/09/2019 19:00 34 £221.00 Hurry! Only 2 left
Yoga - all abilities Wednesday 11/09/2019 10:15 34 £221.00 Hurry! Only 2 left
Gentle yoga Thursday 12/09/2019 13:30 17 £124.00 Hurry! Only 1 left
Tai chi - dementia friendly Friday 13/09/2019 10:30 13 £0.00 Full
Yoga for beginners Monday 16/09/2019 19:30 12 £105.00 Available
Yoga - all abilities Friday 20/09/2019 11:00 33 £215.00 Available
Cooking made easy Tuesday 19/11/2019 13:00 5 £0.00 Available
Yoga Introductory course at Mountevens House Tuesday 19/11/2019 14:00 3 £0.00 Available
Mindfulness - stage 1 Monday 13/01/2020 19:00 8 £95.00 Available
Tai chi - all abilities Tuesday 04/02/2020 18:45 17 £125.00 Available
Tai chi - all abilities Tuesday 04/02/2020 10:00 17 £125.00 Available
Meditation - retreat Saturday 22/02/2020 10:00 1 £44.00 Available
Yoga - all abilities Tuesday 25/02/2020 13:30 17 £124.00 Available
Gentle yoga Thursday 27/02/2020 13:30 17 £124.00 Full
Meditation - retreat Saturday 11/07/2020 10:00 1 £44.00 Available